Thread: Looks at this guy!
-
03-04-2008, 10:14 AM #1
Looks at this guy!
http://cgi.ebay.com/Apple-iPhone-UNL...QQcmdZViewItem
Zibri put community knowledge into one simple application by never charges for it, but just ask for donations.
But this guy claims he's the owner. Is he really, please correct me. If he isn't I will have his account closed immediately.Last edited by weezyfbaby; 03-04-2008 at 11:19 AM.
-
03-04-2008, 10:46 AM #2
that makes me soooooooo f$%§ing mad.... ban his a§$
-
03-04-2008, 10:53 AM #3Livin the iPhone Life
- Join Date
- Aug 2007
- Location
- Toronto, Canada
- Posts
- 3,308
- Thanks
- 12
- Thanked 562 Times in 483 Posts
-
03-04-2008, 11:16 AM #4
I don't work for eBay, however my selling manager have suspended two accounts because the sellers use our pictures in there auction. My eBay manager is a very techie and understanding guy, I am sure he will suspend this guy for sure.
-
03-04-2008, 02:00 PM #5
That's messed up.
-
03-04-2008, 02:04 PM #6iPhone? More like MyPhone
- Join Date
- Jan 2008
- Location
- Texas
- Posts
- 179
- Thanks
- 10
- Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
Ban him!



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote


