+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Ok... Seriously??

is a discussion within the

General iPhone Chat

forums, a part of the

iPhone Modding

section;
is there really no way to send file attachments like docs and pdf's thru mobile mail?? If someone knows a way to do, please help me out here, I send
    iPhoneaholic
    Thanks

Angry Ok... Seriously??
    is there really no way to send file attachments like docs and pdf's thru mobile mail?? If someone knows a way to do, please help me out here, I send out 10-20 docs and pdfs a day... Yes, I'm a noob, yes I've only had my 2G for less than a week... feel free to berate me with the superflous amount of bemusing and facetious hostility that I am so accustomed too...

Thanks!

JD

Thanks

In Cydia there is an app called MobileFinder. You can email files with that app.

If I've helped you, you can help me by clicking on that Thanks button.
    iPhone, the Swiss Army knife of the 21st Century.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to bhz1 For This Useful Post:

phreakwenci (12-17-2008)

Livin the iPhone Life heath_rox's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by bhz1 View Post
    In Cydia there is an app called MobileFinder. You can email files with that app.
    i agree with bhz thats the only app i can think of off the top of my head that does that although it isnt very easy to use it does the job.
    also i recommend buying "iphonebrowser" if you have a mac as it makes it easyier to get the pdf's and such on there a you dont have to keep sshing in
    "Its better to be a pirate than join the navy"Steve Jobs

5. The Following User Says Thank You to heath_rox For This Useful Post:

phreakwenci (12-17-2008)

My iPhone is a Part of Me Chefanim's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by phreakwenci View Post
    feel free to berate me with the superflous amount of bemusing and facetious hostility that I am so accustomed too...

Bringin out the big words