Hy guys, Is there any way to format user information from iPhone ?

I am talking about erasing all: SMS / Contacts / Photos / Videos.. etc..

But still leaving this iphone unlocked without need to do the all unlock process again. Is there any way to do that ?

I am asking that because I synchronized by mistake the iPhone from my friend and now I put all mine information inside it and want to waste time ereasing one by one.

To make you all understand easily... I want something similar than erasing preferences and user folder from MAC OSX. Something similar than this. Is there possible ? Any suggestion ?

Best regards
Bruno Alecrim
Rio de Janeiro - Brasil