So, each time I connect my phone (with 1.1.1) to itunes to sync my new music/contacts/photos, itunes puts the phone into restore mode and I have to restore, jailbreak it, and activate it each time i want to put something new on it. Is this a common problem? Is there a way to fix it? Why is itunes repetedly sending my phone into restore mode?