Results 1 to 2 of 2

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: iPhone restore

  1. #1
    Default iPhone restore
    my iPhone's sleep wake button has been faulty since i got it, so now I am having to restore my iPhone so i can either get it fixed or replaced with my warranty. I am wondering though, when i restore it does EVERYTHING get deleted? will i still have my contacts? pictures i have taken? saved voice mails?
    Last edited by imadrowningfish; 10-14-2007 at 02:50 PM.

  2. #2
    yes, it get delete, but before restoring you can backup the files with itunes.

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •