Page 127 of 216 FirstFirst ... 27 77 117125126127128129 137 177 ... LastLast
Results 2,521 to 2,540 of 4309

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Widget Weather

Quote Originally Posted by Jazzman UK View Post
    Hey guys, i have been asked to mention this on here by my friend Superouse, we mod things together, i was not aware that if you use groovy lock you can't use a p.list in the theme on winterboard, well i can, i don't know the reason but both mine work together just fine, i am using a 5S with Coffee Diary, in the lock i have a ten image SS and the iwidget Coffee Diary clock converted by Superouse to work in there.
    He didn't believe it was all working so i sent him a display recorder video to prove it.

Just thought i would mention it and if any one has questions please ask....

I am not very good with code, i know the basics PS is my thing....
    I believe the issue is something specific in the plist file. I just have not had the time to dig and test.

Can you PM me your working files and I will try and figure it out. This will make testing a lot easier starting with something that works!

Thanks Jazz!
    Last edited by King_O_Hill; 01-24-2014 at 11:48 AM.

Check out WW2 for iOS 8 - Widget-Weather 2.0

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to King_O_Hill For This Useful Post:

It's Mi (01-28-2014), Jazzman UK (01-24-2014), The_Durben (01-24-2014)

Interesting. I'm not sure why it effects either I'm going to try something real quick...

4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to chevymusclecar For This Useful Post:

Jazzman UK (01-24-2014), King_O_Hill (01-24-2014), The_Durben (01-24-2014)

My iPhone is a Part of Me superouse's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,542 Times in 398 Posts

The strange thing is i rejailbroke last night,and copied all of Ricks tweaks. And mine would still not work. And i have same plist as Rick
    Quote Originally Posted by King_O_Hill View Post