+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Override Pressing Send with SMS Sender

is a discussion within the

File Mods

forums, a part of the

iPhone Modding

section;
Hello everyone I'm an avid mac user and an iphone texter, and since the release of the mac App store there has been an app called "SMS Sender" which lets
    Green Apple
    Thanks

Default Override Pressing Send with SMS Sender
    Hello everyone

I'm an avid mac user and an iphone texter, and since the release of the mac App store there has been an app called "SMS Sender" which lets you type up messages from your computer and then send them through your phone. Bad thing about it is that every time you want to send something you gotta go back to your iphone and tap Send (its aparently impossible to override because its established by apple). Since I am jailbroken and I have some mild dev/modding experience ive been tinkering unsuccesfully to see if i can change this so that when i hit send from my laptop i dont have to go back to my phone to tap send (seriously takes half the utility of it away). Anyone out there have any idea on how to set it up.what files to delete/change to override this popup screen that is so inneficient?

Thank you

Juan

King Kong ain't got nothing on me! King_O_Hill's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 16,308 Times in 5,971 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Don Ju4n View Post
    Hello everyone