Results 1 to 1 of 1

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: moving applications to media then upgrading

  1. #1
    Default moving applications to media then upgrading
    I was just curious if you move your apps to the media portion of your phone what happens when you upgrade are you apps still there I'd have you lost everything? Just wondering what would happen thanks
    Last edited by saru96; 12-19-2007 at 04:25 PM.

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •