Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Notification Center displays nothing.

Default Notification Center displays nothing.
    Hi there, I'm fairly new to Jailbreaking. Not done so in a long time so not sure if this is an easy fix or not. But basically, I jail broke my iPhone 5 on Monday night and it has been fine since then, however this morning I opened my notification Center and there was nothing there. Just the blank notification Center with the words 'No New Notifications' in the middle. It does not change even if I get texts or Facebook notifications etc and the weather widget is no longer there. I haven't installed any new tweaks which would affect it so I'm not sure what it could be. Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -image.jpg  

Some tweaks disable some options, try to detect which one is causing this trouble, i cant tell you which one because the one that i use is for iPad

Thank you. It's sorted itself out, not sure how it did it or for how long but it seems to be working for now, thank you

I am having the same problem, started last night on its own - no new tweaks or any updates installed in a few days. Rebooted the device a couple of time. Strange thing is under Settings-->Notifications the list doesn't populate with all the apps its supposed to have.

Any tips?

I'm glad someone else is having this problem, but it's not sorting itself out on its own. I'm having the same problem where the notifications under settings are perpetually loading and nothing is showing up, and the actual pull-down notification center displays nothing besides "no new notifications"