Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.
Thread: Big Choice Electronics LTD
is a discussion within theChit Chat
forums, a part of theModMyi
section;Anybody heard of them? Recommend them? I haven't been on here in a while, because since about 3 1/2 months ago, I broke ANOTHER iphone Well this website, http://www.bignbestchoice.com/ ,
...-
01-06-2010, 10:19 PM #1iPhone? More like MyPhone
- Join Date
- Sep 2007
- Location
- Montgomery
- Posts
- 153
- Thanks
- 14
- Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Big Choice Electronics LTD
Anybody heard of them? Recommend them?
I haven't been on here in a while, because since about 3 1/2 months ago, I broke ANOTHER iphone
Well this website, http://www.bignbestchoice.com/ , the website is down right now tho, but they have a 16 GB 3GS for $350. I've done some searching for any complaints with them, and haven't seen any. So opinions please haha
Thanks guys

-
01-06-2010, 10:38 PM #2Retired Moderator
- Join Date
- Sep 2007
- Location
- In my own little world
- Posts
- 10,357
- Thanks
- 349
- Thanked 1,179 Times in 730 Posts
How many times do I have to tell you people this.........
Registration Service Provided By: ProStores
Contact: [email protected]
Domain name: bignbestchoice.com
Registrant Contact:
judy ryan ()
Fax:
30 Sydney street
None
artarmon, None 2064
AU
Administrative Contact:
judy ryan ([email protected])
61299670500
Fax:
30 Sydney street
None
artarmon, None 2064
AU
Technical Contact:
Prostores
Domain Tech ([email protected])
+1.9789468886
Fax:
400 Minutman Rd
Andover, MA 01810
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
dns01.prostores.com
dns02.prostores.com
dns03.prostores.com
dns04.prostores.com
Creation date: 28 Nov 2009 19:50:24
Expiration date: 28 Nov 2010 19:50:24Screw #Winning, I'm #Juanning
iMac 27" i5 quad 2.8Ghz (1TB), MacBook Pro 17" 2.6, iPhone 4s
-
01-06-2010, 10:58 PM #3
One1 are you a domainer or just very wise?
-
01-07-2010, 07:01 AM #4Moderator Admin
- Join Date
- Sep 2007
- Location
- Outside Chicago IL
- Posts
- 17,070
- Thanks
- 483
- Thanked 1,632 Times in 1,141 Posts
Like one1 said.... It's a scam

-
01-07-2010, 06:55 PM #5
is there any honest person in todays world? if it seems to good to be true, in terms of cheap products, it probably is.
-
01-11-2010, 11:50 AM #6Livin the iPhone Life
- Join Date
- Aug 2008
- Location
- New Jersey
- Posts
- 1,066
- Thanks
- 1
- Thanked 115 Times in 78 Posts
good thing you didn't send them money.
Android user suffering from iPhone withdraw.
-
01-11-2010, 05:51 PM #7iPhone? More like MyPhone
- Join Date
- Sep 2007
- Location
- Montgomery
- Posts
- 153
- Thanks
- 14
- Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Thanks guys.. I figured it was probably too good to be true. But I wanted to ask you guys first.





LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote