Page 497 of 3472 FirstFirst ... 397 447 487495496497498499 507 547 597 997 1497 ... LastLast
Results 9,921 to 9,940 of 69439

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: The randomly off topic thread

Quote Originally Posted by moon#pie View Post
    google "firesheep".
    Fine but seems like alot of work I better not be disappointed
    Follow me @LoganWesterman

Need Your iPhone Unlock Click HERE or Here
    Needs Your iPhone Fixed Pm Me!
    Have a question about Jailbreaking Pm Simon, Annie, Or just about any other member on here

Thanks

FireShepherd

Someone needs to port this to OS X yesterday!
    Eh! This sentence does NOT make sense.

Don't look at me. I'm still new to Xcode.
    Asking for help is different from being stupid. Fanboys can rot in @#$%!

Thanks
    Thanked 10,208 Times in 6,213 Posts

I just stepped/tripped over my sons girlfriends puppy and landed on my HP laptop ( bought it new 3 months ago ), man am I a dummy, killed the screen, only about 40% of it works now. Oh well, could be a reason to buy a new one or Karma for flirting with the salesman at Best Buy for a super deal. Got me $130.00 off and then I blew him off when he called me, yup, Karma dammit, never again.

Quote Originally Posted by blkcadi View Post
    I just stepped/tripped over my sons girlfriends puppy and landed on my HP laptop ( bought it new 3 months ago ), man am I a dummy, killed the screen, only about 40% of it works now. Oh well, could be a reason to buy a new one or Karma for flirting with the salesman at Best Buy for a super deal. Got me $130.00 off and then I blew him off when he called me, yup, Karma dammit, never again.
    Lol best story i heard all night. Karma gets everyone but hey a 3 month old pc is outdated like 2 months ago so it was time for an update anyways

Have a question about Jailbreaking Pm Simon, Annie, Or just about any other member on here

What about the puppy?