Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Would you Buy This? (iFood) Feedback Please.

Thanks

Default Would you Buy This? (iFood) Feedback Please.
    Hi all,

I am soon to launch my App on the App store targeting the Bachelor. ($AU4.99)

This App is a 2 week fully inclusive cooking & recipe guide for all your bachelor needs. Cooking for yourself, (B/fast, Lunch, Dinner) to Dating, Entertaining friends (BBQ) & to "Impress that Girl" on a special night with your cooking, entree main & dessert, + a wine match for the food (2 courses) App will be updated for the seasons, on all locations.

As this is my first ever attempt at this sort of thing, I don't expect to become rich from it. But I will but it on MMI for feedback from users whom may get some use out of it & give me some feed back on your thoughts + improvements.

A little about myself, I am a Chef of 22 yrs experience, now a Cooking Teacher, trained in Australia (Hyatt Hotels) fined tuned my skills in Europe for 8 yrs (Michelin Star Restaurants) & USA in Fine Dinning Restaurants. All my recipes are fool proof, very easy to follow, Grocery list, built in timer for cooking times & Prep time, choose from Cel or Feh & will work for the first time cooks.

Stay tuned for a link to this app, all feedback will be greatly appreciated.

Questions please don't hesitate to PM me.

Thanks

I'd likely use it. Something else a great many friends say is lacking in these sorts of proggies is the ability to calculate calories based on ingredients and volume. If you could add that sort of thing, you'd be far ahead of the group.
    Get "iPod & iTunes for Dummies", it'll change your life.

Thanks

Thats 1 of the extras I am going to implement , Sorry I left that out. What do you think of the price? most likely around $US4.00 @ current exchange.

Thanks

$2.99? I'd go higher myself but....

Thanks