+ Reply
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: App Store Apps On Itouch

is a discussion within the

Apple AppStore App Discussion

forums, a part of the

3rd Party Apps For iPhone | iPod Touch

section;
^.^ new to the whole jailbreaking/iphone/itouch scene =) but will these apps be avaible on installer? Ty :)
...
  1. #1
    What's Jailbreak?
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Question App Store Apps On Itouch
    ^.^
    new to the whole jailbreaking/iphone/itouch scene
    =) but will these apps be avaible on installer?

    Ty :)

  2. #2
    What's Jailbreak?
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    2.0 and App Store is avalible for iTouch too for a small fee

  3. #3
    Green Apple
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    how much is the small fee?

  4. #4
    Developer NetMage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    1,296
    Thanks
    72
    Thanked 210 Times in 168 Posts

    Unknown but estimated at $10 and includes the previous Jan update that added email, etc. to the Touch.
    Starlight Computer Wizardry
    Pocket-sized Development
    Follow me on twitter: @NetMage

  5. #5
    What's Jailbreak? cruisedude135's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Its 10 bucks. Iphone gets update first. got to Apple - iPod touch - What’s New when its released(timeframes below)

    When itouch update comes out in differ timeframes:
    Pacific - 8 a.m.
    Mountain - 9 a.m.
    Central - 10 a.m.
    Eastern - 11 a.m.
    - Noah

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts