+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: World's thinnest rechargeable battery case? I received mine today.

is a discussion within the

Accessory Review

forums, a part of the

General iPhone

section;
Thanks to Gom33 and other members whom has reply my thread, I' just received my mophie juice pack air (white) today and start to slide my iphone into this case.
    Green Apple
    Thanks

Default World's thinnest rechargeable battery case? I received mine today.
    Thanks to Gom33 and other members whom has reply my thread, I' just received my mophie juice pack air (white) today and start to slide my iphone into this case. I like it's design and very helpful cuz this case solved all of my battery problems. Although it is my first time to mophie's case, i'm very satisfy with it.

However, I can't believe this is the World's thinnest rechargeable battery case... my first impression of this product is so much thicker than i expected though i'd watched the review video on youtube...( can't imagine the thickness of other similar products such as incase power slider!)

furthermore, what i care the most is there is a prlblem that bothering me. the problem is after the initial use of this case for around 1 or 2 hours, my phone then automatically can't detect the mophie case (even I have already turned on the switch (green)).and afterwards (after 1 second) the phone can detect it again (just like the the switch has been turn on and off frequently!)

Afterwards, the back of this case seems very hot. i dont know why. maybe it was because it drains out of battery of the case? i tuned off immediately afterwards.

anyone has the same circumstance like me? anyone know why ?