+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Case for mophie juice air pack

is a discussion within the

Accessory Review

forums, a part of the

General iPhone

section;
I just bought the mophie juice air pack and it's great, I mean really great. I was charging by the end of the work day. But now I can go
    What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

Default Case for mophie juice air pack
    I just bought the mophie juice air pack and it's great, I mean really great. I was charging by the end of the work day. But now I can go well into the night w/ plenty of charge left.

In any case, I need a case that the phone will fit in w/ the charger on. Normally I pocket my phone, but in work (i'm an electrician) I keep all sorts of stuff in my pockets that will definitely do a real scratch job on the phone. So I need a case w/ a belt loop, prefer horizontally, leather like.

tia,

...screamer
    Last edited by screamerUSA; 05-01-2009 at 04:53 PM. Reason: added stuff

Thanks

best buy sells a little leather pouch that fits it in snug. At first I almost thought it was to tight. I believe it is like 18 dollars though. It isn't made for the iphone I can find the name for you but I don't remember right off hand I know it was a black and red package. I can find the name if you need it.
    I have enough money to last me the rest of my life, unless I buy something. -- Jackie Mason

3. The Following User Says Thank You to bdwayneh For This Useful Post:

screamerUSA (05-03-2009)

What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

Thanks bdwayneh, I've got a local bestbuy, so, i'll give it a look. Or maybe it's available for preview online?

What was the case originally slated for?

...screamer

Thanks

I will check when I get home tonight and let you know. I think it was a pda but I can't remember honestly. I looked online to see if it popped out at me but no luck..